Hostiso Koko arvostelu


Hostiso Yksityiskohdat

Miksi valita Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Arvioitu Hostiso - 4.7
  • Usean palvelimen sijainnit - 5
  • Useita maksuvaihtoehtoja - 6
  • Monipuoliset paketit - 22

Hostiso Palvelinten sijainnit

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMontreal Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBuffalo Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapore Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • prosessori
    12 Ytimet
  • RAM
    32GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    2TB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Oma IPS
    1
  • Paneelit
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    25GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    1TB Kaistanleveys
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    55GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    2TB Kaistanleveys
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    1.25TB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    10TB Kaistanleveys
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Vuosittain
Kaikki tiedot
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Vuosittain
Kaikki tiedot
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Vuosittain
Kaikki tiedot
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Vuosittain
Kaikki tiedot
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • prosessori
    9 Ytimet
  • RAM
    16GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    1TB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Oma IPS
    1
  • Paneelit
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • RAM
    96GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    1.6TB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    15TB Kaistanleveys
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • prosessori
    6 Ytimet
  • RAM
    10GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    750GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Oma IPS
    1
  • Paneelit
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • LEVY
    Unlimited SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Paneelit
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • prosessori
    3 Ytimet
  • RAM
    6GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    250GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Oma IPS
    1
  • Paneelit
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • prosessori
    2 Ytimet
  • RAM
    3GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    100GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Oma IPS
    1
  • Paneelit
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • RAM
    250GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    Unlimited SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Paneelit
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    Unlimited SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Paneelit
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    Unlimited SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Paneelit
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    Unlimited SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Paneelit
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    Unlimited SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Paneelit
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • LEVY
    500GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Paneelit
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • LEVY
    100GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Paneelit
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Kuukausittain
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • prosessori
    4 Ytimet
  • RAM
    8GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    500GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    Unmetered Kaistanleveys
  • Oma IPS
    1
  • Paneelit
    CPanel

Hostiso Full Review 2023

Täydellinen arvostelu HostMeHostista

Palvelutsivujen ylläpito
Verkkotunnuksen rekisteröinti
Oma datakeskus

Hostiso

Hostiso on synonyymi korkealaatuiselle, nopealle laitteistolle ja loistavalle hinta-laatusuhteelle. Sillä on myös joukko päteviä palveluammattilaisia, jotka voivat auttaa sinua. Hätätilanteissa pätevät asiantuntijat ovat käytettävissä 24/7 palvelinkeskuksessa.

Palvelimia on kolmella mantereella
Tämän suuren infrastruktuurin ansiosta voimme laajentua nopeasti ja siinä on vertaansa vailla oleva irtisanominen.

Hostiso hinnoittelu

VPS
Paketti Hinta Levytila RAM Kaistanleveys Käyttöjärjestelmä Oma IPS Suorittimen määrä Paneelit
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 Gt 3 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 Gt 6 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 Gt 8 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 Gt 10 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 Tt 16 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 Tt 32 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Pilvipalvelut
Paketti Hinta Levytila RAM Kaistanleveys Käyttöjärjestelmä
1 suoritin 1 Gt $9.99 SSD25 Gt 1 Gt 1 Tt linux server plane
1 suoritin 2 Gt $19.99 SSD55 Gt 2 Gt 2 Tt linux server plane
16 suoritinta 64 Gt $379.99 SSD1,25 Tt 64 Gt 10 Tt linux server plane
24 suoritinta 96 Gt $749.99 SSD1,6 Tt 96 Gt 15 Tt linux server plane
SSL
Paketti Hinta Sivustojen lukumäärä
RapidSSL-jokerimerkki $149 Rajoittamaton
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID -merkki $439 Rajoittamaton
Verkkotunnukset
Paketti Hinta
.com $17.25
Jaettu isännöinti
Paketti Hinta Levytila Kaistanleveys Käyttöjärjestelmä Sivustojen lukumäärä Paneelit
Perus $6.99 SSD100 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Liiketoiminta $9.99 SSD500 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSDRajoittamaton Ei mitattu linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Oma palvelin
Paketti Hinta Levytila RAM Kaistanleveys Käyttöjärjestelmä Paneelit
2C / 2T-suoritin $99.99 SSDRajoittamaton 8 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane CPanel, WHM
4C / 4T-suoritin $149.99 SSDRajoittamaton 16 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane CPanel, WHM
6C / 12T-suoritin $219.99 SSDRajoittamaton 32 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane CPanel, WHM
16C / 32T-suoritin $359.99 SSDRajoittamaton 64 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane CPanel, WHM
128 / 36T-suoritin $799.99 SSDRajoittamaton 250 Gt Ei mitattu linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Useita maksutyyppejä

Eri asiakkaat haluavat maksaa eri tavoin, ja Hostiso antaa sinun tarttua heihin kaikkiin


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso muutama sana

Hostisossa web-isännöinti tapahtuu erittäin nopeasti, turvallisesti ja luotettavasti. Se tarjoaa myös teknisen paremmuuden. Siksi Hostiso olisi suositeltava.

34 Kommentit

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
KOHUTTAVA KOKEMUS!
Nämä ihmiset ovat LIARS!

He kieltäytyivät antamasta minulle palvelintietojani perustamaan omaa verkkosivustoani, olen riittävän pätevä käsittelemään sitä yksin. Silti he kieltäytyivät antamasta minulle yksityiskohtia, JOS JOS PYYNIN PALAUTTAMISTA! Kuka tekee sen? He tarjoavat 10 dollaria ensimmäiseltä kuukaudelta, saat mitä maksat ilmeisesti. Minun täytyi pyytää kerran palautusta ja sitten vaatia sitä kahdesti. Heidän vastauksensa ovat valmiita olemaan vilpittömiä, mutta sitten he alkavat kysyä nykyisiä palvelintietojasi, salasanojasi, he haluavat socialengine.com-kirjautumistietosi, näiden salasanojen ja tietojen tulisi olla KEPT CONFIDENTIAL! Heidän ei pitäisi pyytää henkilökohtaisia ​​tietojasi tuolla tavalla !!!!!
LUOTTAMUKSEN VASTAINEN!

Kun kieltäydyin kuulemasta ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com on paras SocialEngine-isäntä
He ovat SocialEnginen parhaat palvelut, asiantunteva. Olen erittäin tyytyväinen heihin. suosittelen niitä sinulle. paras parhaassa.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Paras SocialEngine-hosting-yritys maailmassa
Joten muutettuamme 2-3 isännästä, löysimme vihdoin täydellisen isännän!

Rasvatuki, ja mikä tärkeintä, he osaavat työskennellä SocialEnginen kanssa, kuinka määrittää palvelimia SocialEngine-palvelimille ...

Erittäin suositeltavaa !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Nopea ja paras SocialEngine-isäntä ja -tuki
Ne tarjoavat todellakin SocialEnginen parhaan isännöinnin lisäksi myös yhden parhaimmista SocialEngine-tuista. Jos haluat isännöidä SocialEngineä, hostiso.com on paras paikka

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Yksi parhaista hosting-yrityksistä, nopea tuki ja nopea sivuston nopeus :)
Yksi parhaista hosting-yrityksistä, nopea tuki ja nopea sivuston nopeus. He tekevät kaikki siirrot, asetukset, optimoinnit ilmaiseksi ja tuki on todella TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
He ovat isännöineet verkkosivustojani useita vuosia ilman ongelmia
Löysin Hostiso.comin olevan erittäin tukeva, he auttavat kaikissa skripteihin liittyvissä ongelmissa, tarjoavat ilmaisen asennuksen, asennuksen ja optimoinnin ja paljon muuta ...

Kaikki menee todella hyvin, enkä ole tarvinnut käyttää mitään heidän tukipalveluistaan ​​iän myötä. Hostiso on paljon parempi kuin mikään sen kilpailijoista.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
paras
Hostisolla on kaikkien aikojen paras tekninen tuki! Kaverit ovat ystävällisiä, älykkäitä ja nopeita vastaamaan kaikkiin kysymyksiin tai ratkaisemaan ongelmat.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Suosituin web-isäntä käsitellä - suuri kunnioitus Hostisolle
Aloin käyttää Hostiso-palveluja 5 kuukautta sitten yksinkertaisella verkkotunnusten rekisteröinnillä. Nyt minulla on enemmän verkkotunnuksia, jotka ovat isännöi sivustollasi ja käyttävät sähköpostipalvelua. Haluan kiittää erityisesti nopeaa vastaustasi ongelmiin, jopa myöhään illalla! Ammattitaito ja työasenne antavat sinulle varmasti ALTITUDEN!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Pidän Hostisosta maksetuna verkkopalvelimena
Pidän tästä kunnollisesta web-isännästä. Heidän tekniset ja hallinnolliset tiiminsä ovat aina olleet käytettävissä auttamaan meitä kaikessa mitä tarvitsemme ja tekemään siirtymisen palvelimelle sujuvan kokemuksen. Toivon, että löysin sinut kauan sitten.

Kiitos Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Reagoiva ystävällinen tuki.
Olen Hostisossa vuoden ajan, eikä minulla ole valituksia verkkosivustoni toiminnasta. Kaikki sujuu sujuvasti ja nopeasti. Tuki on myös nopea vastauksissa. Ei niin korkean hinnan vuoksi saan todella laadukkaita isännöintipalveluja ja halusin vain kiittää heidän henkilökuntaansa siitä, te rockpojat!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.