Game Servers Koko arvostelu


Pelin palvelimet Yksityiskohdat

Miksi valita Pelin palvelimet?

  • Windows ja Linux käytettävissä

Game Servers Palvelinten sijainnit

Game Servers Servers in United StatesYhdysvallat Game Servers Logo
Dedicated Server
E5-1650v3
$186.94 /Kuukausittain
166.24
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Windows
  • prosessori
    6 Ytimet
  • RAM
    64GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    240GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    10TB Kaistanleveys
  • Oma IPS
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1220
$72.69 /Kuukausittain
64.64
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Windows
  • prosessori
    4 Ytimet
  • RAM
    16GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    1TB Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    10TB Kaistanleveys
  • Oma IPS
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1240v3
$103.85 /Kuukausittain
92.35
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Windows
  • prosessori
    4 Ytimet
  • RAM
    32GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    120GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    10TB Kaistanleveys
  • Oma IPS
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1270v5
$114.24 /Kuukausittain
101.59
Kaikki tiedot
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Linux
  • Käyttöjärjestelmä
    Windows
  • prosessori
    4 Ytimet
  • RAM
    32GB Muisti
  • LEVY
    240GB SSD Avaruus
  • TIEDOT
    10TB Kaistanleveys
  • Oma IPS
    29

Game Servers Koko arvostelu 2022

Täydellinen arvostelu HostMeHostista

Palvelutsivujen ylläpito

Tietoja pelipalvelimista

GameServers.com, jolla on 12 toimistoa ympäri maailmaa, on yksi maailman johtavista pelien hosting-yrityksistä. GameServers.com on parhaiden online-pelien koti, joka tarjoaa vertaansa vailla olevaa tukea, luotettavuutta ja muita ominaisuuksia, jotka takaavat asiakkaille unohtumattoman pelikokemuksen.

Voit myös hankkia omistettuja palveluita, kuten käyttöjärjestelmän ja useiden pelien asentamisen palvelimellesi tai verkkosivustojesi isännöinnin.

http://www.gameservers.com/why/

Pelipalvelimen ykköstoimittaja yli 300 000:lla.
GameServers.com on johtava pelien isännöintipalveluntarjoaja, jolla on yli 300 000. Asiakkaita palvellaan. Voit luottaa meihin luotettavana yrityksenä ja seisoo aina minkä tahansa ostamasi tuotteen takana.
GameServers.comilla on maine parhaana isäntänä, kun isot pelistudiot vaativat isännöintiä. Monet kehittäjät ovat olleet mukana kanssamme, kuten Infinity Ward (Call of Duty Modern Warfare), Treyarch (Call of Duty Black Ops), Tripwire Interactive ("Killing Floor") ja Epic Studios (Unreal Series).

Tekninen tuki 24 x 7
Meillä on ystävälliset ja omistautuneet teknikot auttamaan sinua 24/7. He ovat valmiina auttamaan sinua, jos asiat menevät hyvin. Voit ottaa meihin yhteyttä ja pyytää ohjauspaneeliin muutoksia tai parannuksia sekä muita ehdotuksia.

Vaihda sijaintien välillä milloin tahansa saadaksesi suurimman verkon!
GameServers.com on maailman johtava pelien tarjoaja. Meillä on 35 läsnäolopistettä. Sinun ei tarvitse majoittua toimistossamme – monet tarjoamamme palvelut antavat sinun vaihtaa puhe- tai pelipalvelimesi mihin tahansa datakeskukseen jopa neljä kertaa kuukaudessa.

Mukautettu ohjauspaneelimme tekee palvelimesi hallinnasta helppoa!
Palvelimen hallinta voi olla vaikeaa. GameServers.comin ohjauspaneeli tekee modien ja pelien hallinnasta helppoa muutamalla napsautuksella. Pelimme tukevat yli 200 modia, joihin pääset yhdellä napsautuksella!

ClanPay - Jaetut maksut
GameServers.com tarjoaa monia vaihtoehtoja tilisi rahoittamiseen. Maksa millä tahansa yleisimmillä luottokorttivaihtoehdoilla, PayPal-tililläsi tai lähetä meille shekki. Kun olet luonut tilin, voit jakaa kaikki tulevat maksut klaanin jäsenten kanssa ClanPay-vaihtoehdon kautta. ClanPay antaa sinun luoda GameServers.com-sivustolle sivun, jolle klaanisi jäsenet pääsevät. He voivat tarkastella palvelimiaan ja tehdä lahjoituksia suoraan tilillesi.

Taattu tyytyväisyys
GameServers.com on varma, että tulet rakastamaan sitä. Tarjoamme kaikille tuotteillemme 5 päivän rahat takaisin -takuun. Voit saada täyden hyvityksen, jos et ole täysin tyytyväinen tuotteeseen 5 päivän kuluessa.

Palvelut

Palvelimet omistettu
Yritysten ylläpito
Procon hosting
Ilmaiset uudelleenohjauspalvelimet

Battlefield 4 -palvelimet
Äänipalvelimet : Ventrilo-palvelimet | Teamspeak-palvelimet | Mumble palvelimet

Lisämerkit
http://www.gametracker.com/ - GameTracker tarjoaa pelipalvelinten järjestelmänvalvojille ja pelaajille yksityiskohtia ja tilastoja palvelimestaan ​​ja muista pelipalvelimista ympäri maailmaa, mukaan lukien sijoitukset, pelaajat ja pelitiedot.

http://www.gamespeak.com/ - GameSpeak on täysin lisensoitu kohtuuhintaisten Ventrilo- ja Teamspeak-palvelimien toimittaja killoille, klaaneille ja joukkueille.

Pelipalvelimien hinnoittelu

Oma palvelin
Paketti Hinta Levytila RAM Kaistanleveys Käyttöjärjestelmä Oma IPS Suorittimen määrä
E3-1220 $72.69 1 Tt 16 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 29 4
E3-1240v3 $103.85 SSD120 Gt 32 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 29 4
E3-1270v5 $114.24 SSD240 Gt 32 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 29 4
E5-1650v3 $186.94 SSD240 Gt 64 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 29 6

Useita maksutyyppejä

Eri asiakkaat haluavat maksaa eri tavoin, ja Game Servers antaa sinun tarttua heihin kaikkiin


Game Servers - credit
Game Servers - MasterCard
Game Servers - debit
Game Servers - prepaid cards

Pelipalvelimet muutama sana

Pelipalvelinten web-hosting: 11 asiakasarvostelua, 0 tukivastausta, 0 suosittelua, 4 tuotetta, 0 tarjousta, 3 sosiaalista mediaa, Alexa # 106978, vuodesta 2008

31 Kommentit

Chris

Nov 02, 2010 08:51
$9.9535 Players Teamspeak 3
Pending Install

My balance: $0.00 (credit)

It went down on me and i have been waiting over 1 1/2 days for it to be restarted. this is not the only time this has happened. This happens once every 2 to 3 months. I have been with them for over a year now (one year six months) and I am tired of it. It takes forever for support to answer. I have resolved to calling them every hour on the hour to get a response. I am currently shopping for a new host that does do what they say and have 24/7 support. Gameservers does NOT have 24/7 support. Instead, you get an auto generated response when you submit a ticket. When you call the phone number listed for gameservers, it goes to voicemail and does not identify a person that the voice mail belongs ...

kevin flynn

Nov 06, 2011 09:17
kauhea kauhea isäntä {gameservers.com)
Olen isännöinyt / hallinnoinut omistettuja pelipalvelimia yli 15 vuoden ajan ja voin sanoa ilman unssia epäröimättä tai valitettavasti, että gameservers.com on huonoin palvelinisäntä, jonka olen nähnyt kaikissa näissä 15+ vuodessa. Heillä on kauhea asiakastuki, joka joko korjaa ongelman ja vastaa sitten lippuisi toimimalla kuin olet hidastunut eikä ongelmaa ollut, tai he eivät korjaa mitään ja toimivat samalla tavalla. Tai he eivät korjaa mitään ja sanovat, että suunnitelmansa oli saada se sekaisin sellaiseksi. Todella väärä asia on se, että se on totta! He haluaisivat mieluummin jotain rikkoutuneen ja sitten ollenkaan asiakastyytyväisyyden!

Parasta ...

Scott

Jan 12, 2012 06:17
No customer service. The low level tech answering ticket give u attitude and do not answer simple questions! I found them to be combative.

Oct 11, 2012 12:22
Support is atrocious, non responsive, non caring. Not unusual for a server to be down for days especially if over a weekend. Support will not respond to their tickets at times for almost 48 hours. We have been with GameServers for almost 5 years and the support has always been bad. If it is possible to us to get a server with any other host we do so now even though at one time all our servers were hosted with GameServers.

Apr 13, 2013 01:31
Had the server for less than a month, in that time the server was unstable, and constant crashes during prime time hours (weekends and holidays). But the 2 days of downtime at the end of my subscription was what did it, no help from custommer support during that time, and no reimbursement.

DO NOT support this firm, they will rip u of!!

Jan 06, 2013 08:36
the worst game server provider.... bought it today and can't even access the server or controll panel to change it name....

Vincent

Feb 28, 2016 05:09
Älä käytä Gameservers.com-sivustoa
Palvelimet ovat epävakaita, niissä on paljon vikoja, tuki on kauheaa. Huijaus, he eivät anna minulle rahaa takaisin! Älä hanki palvelinta tämän yrityksen kanssa.

Tämä on puhdas huijausyritys, he haluavat vain rahasi ja kun he saavat sen, he eivät anna ****.

Sep 27, 2018 08:30
unfortunately they are very poor and very slow at comiing back to you on customer serveice, we experienced being lagged out , server constantly restarts and when ddosed we were all lagged off, they say they have protection but it doesnt feel like it

when we brought it to their attention they eventually suspended the server - not giving a fuck about our community that we have built up and the fact that they could have sent us a report and also moved us to a different hosting server was not even offered

avoid at all costs and go with someone who has better responses times in customer service - one that actually cares about their client

Mar 19, 2020 09:43
I don't know what these other reviews are talking about? I've been using GameServers for quite a few months now and their customer service is quick to respond, professional, and helpful. I've never had any technical difficulties and I'm sure if I did, they'd be on it in a snap. If you're looking for a good and affordable game hosting site, I'd give them a try. I've been really unsatisfied with other hosting sites in the past.

May 25, 2020 08:16
I was paying $8.28/mo for 5GB RAM server, and wanted to switch games to a game that requires far less resources, but they tell me I can't use my current subscription, and have to cancel and start a new one for the other game, and want me to pay $9.99/mo. for 1GB RAM, when I was paying $8.28/mo. for 5GB RAM. When I first started with them, I was so pleased that I finally found a game server host with a location near me that had decent latency, but the money grabbing can take a hike!

Boadaecia

Oct 24, 2014 09:36
ÄLÄ luota pelipalvelimiin pelaamaan oikeudenmukaisesti kanssasi!
Ryhmäni vuokrasi erillisen palvelimen Gameserversiltä noin 9 kuukaudeksi suorittamaan vm: itämme pelaamallemme MMOG: lle. Palvelu oli parhaimmillaan keskinkertaista; Asiakaspalvelu reagoi nopeasti perustamisvaiheessa, mutta kun rahat vaihtivat omistajaa, niitä oli vaikea saada kiinni, ja meidän oli odotettava yli 24 tuntia, jotta saisimme vastauksen seisokkeihin jne.
Lopulta päättäen, ettei se ollut sen arvoista, löysimme paljon paremman vaihtoehdon ja peruutimme Gameserver-palvelun .. koska he olivat hyvin hitaita vastaamaan, se päättyi 4 päivään seuraavaan laskutusjaksoon. Nyt he kieltäytyvät palauttamasta palvelupalvelun ylimaksua, ja heillä on todellakin sappi ...

david richardson

Jun 03, 2020 10:17
great company there customer service is really great , anytime i had a issue they responded very quick. The Game server i hosted thru them was also very reliable and very rarely had issues(that i didnt cause lol) i can say with all the server host have done buisness with in the past gameservers were among the best with quick responses to my support tickets and friendly staff(i wont name names but some of these other companys take hours/ days to respond to support tickets and make you seem like aburden when they do)

Tammy

Jun 10, 2019 04:54
I have been dealing with gameservers for about 5 years now. Wonderful company to work with. If I ever had a problem they were right on top of it and I was notified when done. I have learned a lit of things from this company and very grateful to them.everyone I have dealt with has just been awesome. Thank you Gameserver

matthew Nolan

Jul 10, 2019 12:53
always great service and great staff! and GREAT SERVERS!!!!

Jonas Madsen

Jul 21, 2019 07:25
it took them a whole week to reply to a simple question and a whole month to help me out with my issue.

Justin Recklo

Jul 21, 2019 10:35
Garbage rust hosting, Tons of issues including it randomly wiping because it ran out of memory. They dont allocate nearly enough resources to servers. It constantly bugged out if you didnt restart at least once a day if not more. 0/10

ジョシ

Sep 04, 2019 07:29
Customer service was great but the server service was poor. Gets restarted often, no DDOS protection .

Monkeymadness

Oct 25, 2019 09:17
I had used Game servers in the past for COD2 and didnt realise it? So a few weeks ago I decided I'd rent a Battlefield 3 server as I still had a new set of keys id bought two years ago and forgot about it? Granted it is a minefield out there trying to find a decent server host for your game server but when I checked my folders on my email I saw Gameservers and thought id try them again, However, I hadnt used Rcon/Procon for years and forgot how to setup a server? I wanted dedicated maps but wasnt sure? I contacted Gameserver and they were really polite and said they would help set it up, I explained I would for the first month pay for the one month and if all goes well pay for the remaining 11 months in one go the next, They totally set the server up just how I wanted and explained ...

Peter G

Oct 26, 2019 02:07
Paid for a Assetto Corsa server, with extras on it, and the downhill experience started right away. Firstly, their customer service is pathetic. For assetto corsa servers (drift servers) you need more than 1gb of allotted space to have any sort of remotely reasonable server. Some cars are 500mb+ alone, and there's usually 10+ in a pack. When I could only upload 1 track and 1 car, I queried this and was told "1gb is more than enough, pick and choose what you upload". After arguing that it's NOWHERE near enough, it was left at that. Still 1gb and still useless. It takes them a few days to get back to any ticket you create, and also their attitude towards customers is terrible, given you're spending decent money on an overly high priced server that you can get elsewhere cheaper and (now I ...

Funk Master

Nov 11, 2019 03:44
When I first tried to make a payment it would not process, later I realized I was charged every time I tried to process the transaction, in total I was ripped off for $250, after complaining they refunded me $70, also they set my subscription to auto despite me selecting the one month option. In total what was supposed to be a $14 rental cost me almost $300, I had to block my credit card to stop them from taking money.

Kārlis 100ogas

Jan 22, 2020 05:30
Our server is crashing nearly every week, now there is some serious lag issues for everyone. Now it's lagging again and it wouldn't even let restart the server. Results are: lost public players and annoyed clan members. Unbelievable how they actually dare to ask such high price for their services.

mALX, of "The Chorrolites Guild"

Nov 16, 2019 06:46
Gameservers Review: I have used Gameservers for two years; and have been extremely pleased with their service throughout the entire time. They updated as needed so smoothly that I never experienced any down-time whatsoever. The entire two years of service I never had a single crash; while others I know who used other services crashed numerous times yearly. I have recommended your service to everyone; and will continue to do so. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful service so flawlessly!

FlyingHotDog

Feb 21, 2020 12:24
Excellent customer support. Worth every single cent. I have been with them for over 10 years! I tried different services, but they're just that good.

Rasmus

Feb 23, 2020 07:06
Reliable server hosting, and great customer service!

XanderBose

Mar 13, 2020 01:43
My experience with GameServers.com was a pleasurable one. I had a voice server with them for four years. Pricing was reasonable, set up was easy, and they allowed all the server customization I personally needed. Server performance was fantastic with low latency, 99.9% up-time, and rare compression artifacting. I invested in a Gameservers.com Teamspeak server as it provided the shortest delay between when one of us spoke and it was broadcasted to everyone in the channel. If it wasn't for my friends and I moving to Discord, I would have happily continued my subscription with GameServers.com. It's been great!

lulabyte

Mar 19, 2020 07:39
I've been using GameServers Hosting for a while now to play Terraria with my friends and they've been nothing but prompt, professional, and helpful when it comes to my questions and helping me get everything set up just how I want it. I've never had any technical issues and my friends and I have a blast. Thanks GameServers! Thanks for putting up with all my support tickets, haha.

Marc Llobera

Apr 05, 2020 09:28
Bad server, bad support

Daw Mencap

May 05, 2020 07:34
few teething problems but mainly due to my lack of knowledge, server has been down, due to an update i believe, however support are relatively quick, i can never give 5 stars to someone who only has email support, but good value for money no major issues. overall happy guys thanks

diamant rose

May 07, 2020 07:30
gameservers.com , gameservers , is the best site for rent servers games , good ping , and a smooth gam , even in olds games , and it is one of the rare site wich you can find again olds games servers , like Left4dead1 etc , i rent my server there since October 2018 , and i never had a problem with them , they are so helpfull and patient with new admins , they did learn me too many things about servers admin ! they never give up when we ask for complexe problems servers , till it is aviable ! alos i like that game.servers , because they help for install or unstall plugins , till you learn how to do it yourself ! i really have nothing to say negative about them , they are best in my opinion ! didi

Craig EA Bainbridge

May 25, 2020 12:34
big thumbs up to Alexander Zeid for all his hard work he has helped me out so much in very little time if i could give more then 5 starts i would :)

TRB

Jan 28, 2020 09:10
I ordered a Space Engineers server. The servers was installed in +- 30 minutes. Problem was with the configuration, because no matter what I configured, after save and restart there was just the basic setup, which I could not change at all. I went to different provider, which had the server in 10 minutes and the config works without issues