Accu WebHosting Koko arvostelu


Accu WebHosting Yksityiskohdat

Miksi valita Accu WebHosting?

  • Accu WebHosting Sijoitus - 9.4
  • Usean palvelimen sijainnit - 10
  • Useita maksuvaihtoehtoja - 5
  • Monipuoliset paketit - 97
  • Windows ja Linux käytettävissä

Accu WebHosting Palvelinten sijainnit

Accu WebHosting Servers in FranceRanska Accu WebHosting Servers in DenverDenver Accu WebHosting Servers in MumbaiMumbai Accu WebHosting Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Accu WebHosting Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Accu WebHosting Servers in SydneySydney Accu WebHosting Servers in LondonLontoo Accu WebHosting Servers in PolandPuola Accu WebHosting Servers in CanadaKanada Accu WebHosting Servers in SingaporeSingapore Accu WebHosting Logo

Accu WebHosting -hinnoittelu

Jälleenmyyjät
Paketti Hinta Levytila Kaistanleveys Käyttöjärjestelmä Sivustojen lukumäärä Paneelit
Linux Bronze -jälleenmyyjän isännöintisuunnitelma $8.54 SSD10 Gt 100 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Linux Silver -jälleenmyyjän isännöintisuunnitelma $14.25 SSD30 Gt 300 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Windows Silver -jälleenmyyjän isännöintisuunnitelma $28.45 50 Gt 150 Gt windows server plane 15 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Linux-jälleenmyyjän isännöintisuunnitelma $33.25 70 Gt 600 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Linux Platinum -jälleenmyyjän isännöintisuunnitelma $66.05 150 Gt 1 Tt linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Windowsin kultaisen jälleenmyyjän isännöintisuunnitelma $71.2 100 Gt 300 Gt windows server plane 35 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Windows Platinum -jälleenmyyjän isännöintisuunnitelma $131.05 150 Gt 600 Gt windows server plane 65 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
VPS
Paketti Hinta Levytila RAM Kaistanleveys Käyttöjärjestelmä Oma IPS Paneelit
Klassinen VPS Opal $7.99 40 Gt 1 Gt 500 Gt windows server plane 1 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
VPS-elohopea $7.99 20 Gt 512 Mt. 150 Gt linux server plane 1
SSD VPS Opal $12 SSD40 Gt 1 Gt 500 Gt windows server plane 1 Plesk, verkkosivustoPanel, Hyper-V
SSD-asema Mercury VPS $12 SSD20 Gt 1 Gt 250 Gt linux server plane 1 CPanel, Plesk
VPS Earth $12.99 30 Gt 1 Gt 250 Gt linux server plane 1 CPanel, Plesk
Forex VPS 1 $15 SSD35 Gt 1 Gt 250 Gt windows server plane 1
Klassinen VPS-helmi $18.99 60 Gt 2 Gt 500 Gt windows server plane 1 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
SSD Earth VPS $24 SSD30 Gt 2 Gt 450 Gt linux server plane 1 CPanel, Plesk
SSD VPS Pearl $24 SSD60 Gt 2 Gt 500 Gt windows server plane 2 Plesk, verkkosivustoPanel, Hyper-V
VPS Saturnus $24.99 50 Gt 2 Gt 450 Gt linux server plane 2
Forex VPS 2 $27 SSD40 Gt 2 Gt 450 Gt windows server plane 1
Klassinen VPS-timantti $37.99 100 Gt 4 gigatavua 1 Tt windows server plane 2 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Forex VPS 3 $47 SSD45 Gt 4 gigatavua 650 Gt windows server plane 1
SSD Saturn VPS $48 SSD50 Gt 4 gigatavua 650 Gt linux server plane 2 CPanel, Plesk
SSD VPS Diamond $48 SSD60 Gt 4 gigatavua 1 Tt windows server plane 2 Plesk, verkkosivustoPanel, Hyper-V
VPS su $48.99 70 Gt 4 gigatavua 650 Gt linux server plane 2
Klassinen VPS Emerald $75.99 125 Gt 8 Gt 1 Tt windows server plane 2 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
SSD Sun VPS $96 SSD100 Gt 40,968 Tt 1 Tt linux server plane 4 CPanel, Plesk
SSD VPS Emerald $96 200 Gt 8 Gt 1 Tt windows server plane 4 CPanel, verkkosivustoPanel, Hyper-V
Oma palvelin
Paketti Hinta Levytila RAM Kaistanleveys Käyttöjärjestelmä Oma IPS Suorittimen määrä Paneelit
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v2 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $75 4 Tt 16 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D-1520 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $95 4 Tt 32 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D1520 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $101 4 Tt 32 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D1520 (4c / 8t, 2,4 GHz) $101 4 Tt 32 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 1 4
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (3,5 Ghz, 4c) $105 1 Tt 8 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (1x275 Gt: n SSD) $105 SSD275 Gt 8 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (1x1 TB Enterprise) $106 1 Tt 8 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 (4c / 8t, 3,5 GHz) $111 4 Tt 32 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D-1520 (2 x 480 Gt SSD) $111 SSD960 Gt 32 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (1x275 Gt: n SSD) $113 SSD275 Gt 8 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (1x1 Tt SATA) $113 1 Tt 8 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (1x1 TB Enterprise) $114 1 Tt 8 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (4c / 8t, 3,5 GHz) $116 8 Tt 16 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D1520 (2 x 480 Gt SSD) $117 SSD960 Gt 32 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon D1520 (10 Tt: n kaistanleveys) $117 SSD960 Gt 32 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (2 x 4 Tt: n kiintolevy) $120 8 Tt 16 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Xeon®-prosessori E3-1245 $130 4 Tt 32 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 1
Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $130 4 Tt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane -1 CPanel, Plesk
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (10 Tt: n kaistanleveys) $132 900 Gt 16 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $136 4 Tt 32 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1230 v6 (2 x 450 Gt NVMe) $140 900 Gt 16 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 (2 x 480 Gt SSD) $152 SSD960 Gt 32 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E3-1270v5 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $180 4 Tt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane -1 CPanel, Plesk
Kaksi Intel Bronze 3104 (1x250 Gt: n SSD) $206 SSD250 Gt 16 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 6
Kaksi Intel Bronze 3104 (1x1 TB SATA) $209 1 Tt 16 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 6
Kaksi Intel Bronze 3104 (1x1 TB Enterprise) $210 SSD1 Tt 16 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 6
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (2 x 4 Tt: n kiintolevy) $215 8 Tt 32 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E5-1620v3 (4 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $225 8 Tt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane -1 CPanel, Plesk
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v3 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $226 4 Tt 125 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 6
Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 (2 x 450 Gt SSD NVMe) $229 SSD900 Gt 32 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
2 x Intel Xeon E5-1630 v4 (2 x 240 Gt SSD) $230 SSD480 Mt. 16 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 4
Intel Xeon E5-1650 v3 (2 x 450 Gt SSD NVMe) $242 SSD900 Gt 125 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 6
Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 (2 x 2 Tt SATA) $254 SSD4 Tt 16 Gt 5 Tt windows server planelinux server plane CPanel
Intel 2 x Xeon E5-2620v3 (4 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $255 8 Tt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane -1 CPanel, Plesk
Kaksois Intel Silver 4110 (1x250 Gt SSD) $290 SSD250 Gt 16 Gt 550 Gt windows server planelinux server plane 8
Kaksois Intel Silver 4110 (1x1 TB SATA) $293 1 Tt 16 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 8
Kaksois Intel Silver 4110 (1x1 TB Enterprise) $294 1 Tt 16 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 8
2 x Intel Xeon E5-2630 v3 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $320 4 Tt 125 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 16
Intel 2x Xeon E5-2630 v3 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $325 4 Tt 125 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 16
Intel Xeon E3-1230v2 (32 Gt RAM-muistia) $330 SSD4 Tt 16 Gt 5 Tt windows server planelinux server plane CPanel
Intel 2 x Xeon E5-2650v2 (8 x 120 Gt SSD) $335 8 Tt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane -1 CPanel, Plesk
Intel Xeon E3-1270 (3,50 GHz, 4c) $335 1 Tt 8 Gt 500 Gt windows server planelinux server plane 1 4
Kaksois Intel Gold 5118 (1x250 Gt: n SSD) $385 SSD250 Gt 16 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 12
Kaksois Intel Gold 5118 (1x1 Tt SATA) $388 1 Tt 16 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 12
Kaksois Intel Gold 5118 (1x1 TB Enterprise) $389 1 Tt 16 Gt 20 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 12
2 x Intel Xeon E5-2650 v3 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $475 4 Tt 250 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane
Intel 2 x Xeon E5-2650 v3 (2 x 2 Tt: n kiintolevy) $699 4 Tt 250 Gt 3 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 20
AMD Opteron 4386 2 x M $825 2 Tt 64 Gt 10 Tt windows server planelinux server plane 1
Intel Xeon E5-2620 (2,40 GHz, 12c) $900 1 Tt 64 Gt 500 Gt windows server planelinux server plane 1
Pilvipalvelut
Paketti Hinta Levytila RAM Kaistanleveys Käyttöjärjestelmä Oma IPS Paneelit
Linux Starter Cloud VPS $15 20 Gt 1 Gt 250 Gt linux server plane 1 CPanel
Linux Super Cloud VPS $29 30 Gt 2 Gt 500 Gt linux server plane 1 CPanel
Windows Basic Cloud VPS $33 45 Gt 2 Gt 250 Gt windows server plane 1 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Linux Star Cloud VPS $59 50 Gt 4 gigatavua 750 Gt linux server plane 2 CPanel
Windows Standard Cloud VPS $65 60 Gt 4 gigatavua 500 Gt windows server plane 2 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Linux SuperNova VPS $123 75 Gt 8 Gt 1 Tt linux server plane 2 CPanel
Windows Enhanced Cloud VPS $127 75 Gt 8 Gt 750 Gt windows server plane 2 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Windows Premium Cloud VPS $247 100 Gt 16 Gt 1 Tt windows server plane 4 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Jaettu isännöinti
Paketti Hinta Levytila Kaistanleveys Käyttöjärjestelmä Sivustojen lukumäärä Paneelit
Windowsin henkilökohtainen Web-hosting $2.99 SSD10 Gt 100 Gt windows server plane 1 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Linuxin henkilökohtainen web-hosting $3.09 SSD10 Gt 60 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
WordPressin henkilökohtainen suunnitelma $3.49 SSD10 Gt 60 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Linuxin henkilökohtainen verkkosivusto $4.79 10 Gt 100 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Windows Cumulus Cloud $5.09 3 Gt 30 Gt windows server plane 1 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
WordPress-liiketoimintasuunnitelma $5.58 SSD30 Gt 100 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Windows Small Business -verkkopalvelin $5.59 SSD30 Gt 100 Gt windows server plane 3 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Windows Stratus Cloud $7.49 10 Gt 50 Gt windows server plane 3 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
WordPress-yrityssuunnitelma $9.99 SSD50 Gt 200 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Linux Enterprise -verkkopalvelin $9.99 SSD50 Gt 200 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Windows Enterprise -verkkopalvelin $10.59 SSD50 Gt 300 Gt windows server plane 5 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Linux Small Business -sivusto $12.99 30 Gt 150 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel
Windows Cirrus Cloud $14.49 25 Gt 100 Gt windows server plane 5 VerkkosivustoPaneeli
Linux Enterprise -sivusto $18.99 50 Gt 200 Gt linux server plane Rajoittamaton CPanel

Useita maksutyyppejä

Eri asiakkaat haluavat maksaa eri tavoin, ja Accu WebHosting antaa sinun tarttua heihin kaikkiin


Accu WebHosting - credit
Accu WebHosting - MasterCard
Accu WebHosting - debit
Accu WebHosting - prepaid cards
Accu WebHosting - paypal
Accu WebHosting - bitcoin

Accu WebHosting muutama sana

AccuWeb tarjoaa monipuoliset Windows VPS- ja Cloud-verkkopalvelut, joissa on etätyöpöytäyhteys, jaettu isännöinti ja asp.net-isännöinti sekä SSD- että Classic-palvelimella.

35 Kommentit

Mar 24, 2018 12:06
Kaikkien aikojen paras isäntä
Olen törmännyt heihin, kun etsin edullista ja luotettavaa isäntää, en koskaan pahoillani siirtänyt verkkosivustoani heille. Rekisteröin verkkotunnuksen edelliselle palvelimelleni, enkä kokenut mitään ongelmia määrityksissä. Hyvä asiakaspalvelu.

Mar 10, 2018 02:27
Very good hosting services. Easy set up and constant performances. I've been using it for just under a year for my personnal business website based on a WordPress template and am very happy.

-hidden-

Jan 22, 2018 12:10
accuwebhosting.com on paras!
Olen käyttänyt AccuWeb Hosting Windows VPS: ää viimeisen vuoden aikana Forex-kaupankäyntiin. Nopeus on suuri eikä seisokkeja ole juuri lainkaan. Heidän tukitiiminsä on loistava, ja he jopa auttoivat minua mukauttamaan VPS: n asetuksia, jotta voin suorittaa enemmän Meta Trader -tapauksia. Suosittelee varmasti muille.

https://plus.google.com/u/0/109244126019557711971

Nov 09, 2017 02:01
Suuri VP-palvelu
Olen käyttänyt AccuWeb Hosting Windows VPS: ää Forex-kaupankäyntiin jo melkein vuoden ajan. Nopeus on suuri eikä seisokkeja. Suosittelee muille.

Jun 02, 2017 07:54
Palvelin on todella nopea ja nopea CS-vastaus
Koska olen käyttänyt verkkosivustollani useita kuukausia AWH: ta, ymmärrän, että AWH on erilainen kuin koskaan aiemmin kokeillut isännät. He palvelimet ovat todella nopeita, ja yksi asia tekee tästä verkkopalvelusta suuren. Onko heidän todella nopea vastata asiakaspalveluun.
Kun lähetän sähköpostia tukipyynnöstä tai keskusteltavista asioista, vastausaika on alle 5 miljoonaa.
Heillä on loistava tukitiimi ....
Paitsi, todella ystävällinen tukemaan minua joka kerta, kun minulla on ongelmia WP-sivustoni kanssa.

Ajattelee, että tämä on loistava verkkopalvelin käyttöösi

Emrycho

May 25, 2017 12:26
Accuwebhosting on mahtavaa!
Olen isännöinyt sivustoani AccuWebHostingin kanssa 2 kuukautta, ja tähän asti minulla ei ole mitään ongelmia (paitsi rekisteröinnin yhteydessä), kun kohtaan ongelmia, henkilökunta vastaa minulle ja yrittää ratkaista ongelmani nopeasti. Kaikkein mahtavimpia on, että olen ilmainen käyttäjä, mutta he ovat erittäin ystävällisiä, auttavat minua mahdollisimman pian, antavat aikaa, kunnes ongelmani on ratkaistu. VAU. Rakastan sitä, ja arvostan sitä hyvin. Kiitos, suosittelen itse AccuWebHostingia. Onnea ja hyvää päivää. : D

Apr 14, 2017 01:07
AccuWebHosting provides their customers with professional high quallity services. I'd like to mention especially the fact that this company has also great Technical Support speciallists, who is ready to help you at any time 24/7! Moreover, lots of cases are documented within the KnowledgeBase located at accuwebhosting.com, so nearly any question might be found in no time :) These guys love what they do, as I can see! Probably that's why they deliver such an amazing solutions.

Dhaval P.

May 08, 2010 02:28
I have been AccuWebHosting.Com customer since last 5 years. I am hosting this website on their windows servers. My website is using classic asp and sql server database. It has been over 5 years and I have never experienced any downtime on my website. I am very happy with their email services and anti spam features.

My website is collecting resumes from job seekers. Recruiters can search the database of resumes and contact appropriate job seekers. I initially signed up with another hosting company, who was offering asp.net & sql database hosting at reasonable price. However, my experience was poor with them. Speed of my website and database connectivity through enterprise manager was poor. I was not able to update my database properly using enterprise manager. When I came to ...

Manish

May 20, 2010 06:19
Hi,

I have been with them since more than 2 years without any problem. Their support is good and fast. They provide real 24x7 live chat support. My most of the questions resolved via live chat.

Apr 14, 2018 12:39
Such a wonderful and smooth hosting service. They charged me nothing for their free wordpress hosting service, they provided more support than I expected in the past six months. I believe they will continue with the good Job as I will start to pay for their services soon.
I recommend everyone to join AccuWebHosting, still the best around

danny

Nov 10, 2008 08:16
I have been accuwebhosting.com customer since last 2 years. AccuWebHosting.com has found to be very fast in installing SSL certificate. When I was about the setup a shopping cart on my website, I needed an SSL on my domain. I decided to purchase the SSL myself. Hence, I required the CSR Key. AccuWebHosting.com support responses have been very fast. The SSL installation took only 30-35 minutes to install the SSL. I requested the CSR, support staff asked for some contact information, I provided them the information, they gave me the CSR, I purchased the certificate and provided it to support, meanwhile I made the payment of dedicated IP address, and finally the SSL installed. All these steps took only 30-35 minutes. I think this is amazing. None of the hosting companies can be this much f...

Janak

Nov 09, 2008 01:14
They have very much skilled support technicians for Linux. They solves my most of the queries in a minute!!

Their 24/7 support is excellent!! Getting support in weekends is unbelievable!!

Many thanks to Accuwebhosting!!

Erickson Swift

May 09, 2008 09:22
I represent 10 AccuWebHosting customers and used to be one myself.

I have never had more trouble with hosting than I've had with AccuWebHosting. Their servers have some kind of problem at least once per month on static pages that never get changed.

Their servers are blacklisted by many anti-spam lists for being used by spammers/etc. As a result, your email will not get to the recipients because everyone filters spam.

An employee of AccuWebHosting once stole their database of customers and used it to spam them all when they left to start their own hosting company. This was confirmed by them.

Every single request for support or problem is mis-understood and must be repeated many times. It seems that I always have at least 3 open tickets with them.

T...

Nia R

May 17, 2006 05:26
Plan name: windows starter Plan

I am with accuwebhosting since last one year and find that they have excellent technical support staff which make my life easy related to my site.

simon

May 17, 2006 05:25
I am web designer and its my pleasure to rate accuwebhosting.com as one of the best hosting provider, I have found so far. They are having quality support staff which is helpful regarding my queries. I am having windows mid plan

Lukas Podoloski

Oct 25, 2010 08:49
I have just purchased their Enterprise Diamond VPS Plan and I am very happy with their service. My VPS was setup instantly and it was ready to publish my website immediately. Their pricing are one of the most affordable in industry ...

Apr 27, 2018 12:36
Thanks ! quite a complete review, with the important spots of every hosting provider.
On my personal experience I have tried more than half of the hostings on the list. Right now I’m using Accu Web Hosting, after trying many, this is the one that I can say is the best, I’m hosting a personal portfolio, as a graphic designer I need a lot of space for pictures and videos, and a decent bandwidth. Accu Web Hosting gives you a free plan that almost feels like a paid one, with everything you could need, the latest c-panel, and i must say that their Technical Support is one of the bests, better than some paid services.

Hope everyone finds the best plan, in my behalf, i just tell you my personal journey in the web hosting world. Give Accu Web Hosting a try and you will find the best h...

Manish

Nov 07, 2012 04:05
Paras hosting koskaan nähty
Yritykseni verkkosivustoa kavitaenterprise.com isännöi Accuwebhostingilla yli 3 vuotta. Toistaiseksi olen saanut heiltä erittäin hyviä palveluja ja heillä on erinomainen asiakaspalvelu. En epäröi suositella Accuwebhostingia muille! Jatka samoin!!!

Jun 09, 2018 09:58
Host for their server couple month, feel satisfied. Server is great, fast and light. Their also have great customer support which is really kindfull to help me if I ask for support when first time move to their server.
The server access from my country also really fast...

May 10, 2018 09:50
As a grassroots non-profit organization who works with those coming back to the community from incarceration, we've found this service from AccuWebhosting to be invaluable. They are very responsive when we have IT issues.

Apr 06, 2020 07:34
Accuweb’s free wordpress hosting service has been fast, reliable, and enjoyable to use. They have all the services I’ve come to expect from other, larger hosting platforms, and support is fast. Overall, we’re pleased with their service and capabilities. If you’re looking for a reliable, cost-effective hosting provider, I think Accuweb is an excellent choice. If you have a higher powered commercial site, then one of their dedicated paid hosting plans should be the ticket, and against the customer service is solid.

michal

Mar 27, 2020 06:27
ive been useing this server more then 2 years this site is the best hosting in all the internet
the agent is the best and have all the app you need for manager your site
thank you

Jul 13, 2019 05:47
AccuWebHosting, an excellent all-around option, offers robust features and flexibility across the board. Combining affordability and high-powered infrastructure, the company delivers SSDs and cloud flair even to shared servers.

May 27, 2019 03:53
AccuWebHosting.com is reliable. Till today, I havent faced any downtime. Coulping it with Cloudflare, you get unmatched performance and added security.

Apr 17, 2019 06:17
If you're looking for extremely reliable support and performance-focused resources, you can't go wrong in choosing AccuWebHosting as your web host or server provider. Their network features multiple data centers, top-of-the-line hardware, and a 99.99% up time guarantee.

Mar 28, 2019 05:48
AccuwebHosting has been a fantastic choice for our small community organization's needs. There is no downtime, (unless you forget to post a review), and when there are technical issues their IT team are very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended for anyone with any website needs.

Feb 03, 2019 01:26
What I like best about Accuweb Hosting is their fantastic support services. The support service is very impressive, and the fastest and most impressive I've ever seen. I also like the top class WordPress security they apply, even on their free WordPress hosting.

Jun 20, 2019 11:00
We're a small community group tackling local addiction and mental health issues. AWH has been a great resource with professional website hosting and zero downtime. Any issues have been resolved quickly.

Nov 08, 2018 11:36
accuwebhosting.com on paras nopeus!
Pidän AccuWebHostingista on sen uskomaton nopeus, SSD Hosting -tekniikan ja Cloudflare Service -palvelun ansiosta se tekee pääsyn verkkosivustooni nopeammin. yhdistettynä AccuWebHostingin tarjoamaan välimuistilakatekniikkaan.

Nov 01, 2018 10:02
Accuwebhosting has provided a outstanding Wordpress hosting platform and service! Server is very responsive, could not be more pleased.

Oct 13, 2018 03:06
I am a website owner from idegood.com, I have used Accuwebhosting hosting for more than 3 months, and I am satisfied with this hosting, this includes the best hosting that you deserve to try.

Oct 12, 2018 08:34
i have search a lot of free web hosting on cloud but nothing is as good as AccuwebHosting.
AccuwebHosting is a great hosting provider and i am enjoying their services.its well manage web hosting on cloud...
i like its control panel and all features and settings. Up-time is also excellent...

Oct 06, 2018 11:53
Accuwebhosting offers well-optimized WordPress hosting with a custom domain name. It offers you pure SSD hosting with a super quick loading time to make sure that your users have a great experience on your site.

You get easy to use control panel to set up everything for your site. It also offers a free Linux Shared Hosting - Free WordPress Hosting at zero cost, yeah, it's free. Get your hosting with them today and be glad you did.

Sep 19, 2018 04:01
Accuwebhosting offers well-optimized WordPress hosting with a custom domain name. It offers you pure SSD hosting with a super quick loading time to make sure that your users have a great experience on your site.

You get easy to use control panel to set up everything for your site. It also offers a free Linux Shared Hosting - Free WordPress Hosting at zero cost, yeah, it's free. Get your hosting with them today and be glad you did.

Sep 16, 2018 03:09
I ordered a vps plan and asked to migrate 14 cpanel accounts. When the vps was released after migration, firewall was down, mailman was down, php version was obsolete, no account site that relied on index.php to run was working, except one, so the techs did not check any sites before releasing. NGINX was misconfigured. Onboarding essentially was a disaster. They have no procedures in place or at least none that are being used for migrations and new vps setup.

Support experience has been good with fast responses, and development has done a decent job on work requested. So end to end review is 3 stars because when you initiate a customer with this experience of onboarding it's very difficult to regain their confidence. I still second guess what they've done is correct at th...